Contact Us
CAXTON MAGAZINES CONTACT DETAILS

Department / Title

 

Name

 

Tel. Nr E-mail
       
       

Group Magazine Executive

Anton Botes

(011) 293 6067

antonb@caxton.co.za

 

Sales and Advertising:

 

 

 

 

Advertising Director

Debbie McIntyre

(011) 293 6067

debbiem@caxton.co.za

Sales Manager Johannesburg

Dee Aylward

(011) 293 6014

dee@caxton.co.za

Classifieds Sales Manager Gary Wium (011) 889 0885 garyw@caxton.co.za

Sales Manager Cape Town

Kim Penman

(021) 530 8600

kimp@ctp-mail.co.za

Sales - Durban

Michelle Proctor

(031) 910 5773

michellep@dbn.caxton.co.za

Sales - Durban

Terry Lavery

(031) 910 5773

theresal@dbn.caxton.co.za

 
Head Office:      
 

Print Group Marketing Manager

Dejane Poil

(011) 889 0942

dejanep@caxton.co.za

Group Production Manager

Sada Reddhi

(011) 293 6000

sada.red@caxton.co.za

Creative Strategy Director

Clive Vanderwagen

(011) 293 6018

clivev@caxton.co.za

Human Resources Manager

Natalie Sauls

(011) 889 0600

natalies@caxton.co.za

Financial Manager

Rohan French

(011) 889 0600

rohanf@caxton.co.za

Editorial Development  Manager Patti Garlick (011) 889 0682  pattig@caxton.co.za
 

Marketing Promotions Co-Ordinators:

 

 

 

 

Bona

Reinhard Lotz

(011) 889 0990

reinhardl@caxton.co.za

Country Life

Roline Haine

(011) 293 6015

rolineh@caxton.co.za

Essentials

Melanie Olivier

(011) 889 0866

melanieo@caxton.co.za

Farmer's Weekly

Reinhard Lotz

(011) 889 0990

reinhardl@caxton.co.za

Food and Home Entertaining

Natacha Wintle

(011) 889 0613

natachaw@caxton.co.za

Garden and Home

Roline Haine

(011) 293 6015

rolineh@caxton.co.za

Living and Loving

Megan du Toit

(011) 889 0706

megandt@caxton.co.za

People

Letitia Harold

(011) 889 0865

letitiah@caxton.co.za

Rooi Rose

Deidre Loubser

(011) 293 6030

deidrel@caxton.co.za

Vrouekeur

Anlie van Zyl

(011) 293 6103

anlievz@caxton.co.za

Woman & Home

Melanie Olivier

(011) 889 0866

melanieo@caxton.co.za

Your Family

Megan du Toit

(011) 889 0706

megandt@caxton.co.za

Reader Workshop Facilitator

Charmelle Retief

(011) 889 0625

charmeller@caxton.co.za

 
Editorial:      
 

Editor - Bona Magazine

Ntokozo Maseko

(011) 293 6061

nqobilem@caxton.co.za

Editor - Country Life Magazine

Nita Hazell

(031) 910 5773

mandya@.caxton.co.za

Editor - Essentials Magazine

Darren-Jay Hart

011) 889 0808

genevieve@caxton.co.za

Editor - Farmer's Weekly Magazine

Alita van der Walt

(011) 889 0836

catherinef@caxton.co.za

Editor - Food and Home Magazine

Rosanne Buchanan

(011) 293 6047

foodhome@caxton.co.za

Editor - Garden and Home Magazine

Mary-Jane Harris

(011) 449 1010

gardenhome@caxton.co.za

Editor - Living and Loving Magazine

Clare Huisamen

(011) 889 0621

elsadb@caxton.co.za

Editor - People Magazine

Andrea Caknis

(011) 293 0824

veraf@caxton.co.za

Editor - Rooi Rose Magazine

Martie Pansegrouw

(011) 889 0665

rooirose@caxton.co.za

Editor - Vrouekeur Magazine

Eldaleen Hugo

(011) 293 6101

vrouekeur@caxton.co.za

Editor - Woman & Home Magazine

Frith Thomas

(011) 889 0726

carlynw@caxton.co.za

Editor - Your Family Magazine

Janine Collins

(011) 889 0749

yourfamily@caxton.co.za

       

368 Jan Smuts Avenue
Craighall
Johannesburg
2196

P O Box 1610
Parklands
2121

Telephone (011) 889 0600